Recent Messages

Page Headers.png

New messages will be posted on
Sunday mornings at approximately 11:00 am PST on our YouTube Channel.

 

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:18-24
Sunday, September 24, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:16-17
Sunday, September 18, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:14-15
Sunday, September 11, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:11-13
Sunday, September 4, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:10-11
Sunday, August 28, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngExodus 25-26
Sunday, August 21, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:5-9
Sunday, August 14, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 6:1-4
Sunday, August 7, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:30-33
Sunday, July 31, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:25-29
Sunday, July 24, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:21-24
Sunday, July 17, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:15-21
Sunday, July 10, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:8-14
Sunday, July 3, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 5:1-7
Sunday, June 26, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:26-32
Sunday, June 19, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:20-25
Sunday, June 12, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:13-19
Sunday, June 5, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png"With Jesus on the Road to Emmaus" Luke 24
Sunday, May 29, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngExodus 23
Sunday, May 22, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:11-13
Sunday, May 15, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:7-12
Sunday, May 8, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngWes Bentley with Far Reaching Ministries
Sunday, May 1, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png2 Timothy 3 with Jerel Hagerman
Sunday, April 24, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:5-11
Sunday, April 17, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:1-6
Sunday, April 10, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngExodus 20:18-22:31
Sunday, April 3, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 3:9-21
Sunday, March 27, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 3:1-9
Sunday, March 20, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:14-22
Sunday, March 13, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:7-13
Sunday, March 6, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:1-6
Sunday, February 27, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:15-23
Sunday, February 20, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:9-14
Sunday, February 13, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:4-8
Sunday, February 6, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:1-3
Sunday, January 30, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 6:11 - 18
Sunday, January 23, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 6:6 - 10
Sunday, January 16, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:26 - 6:5
Sunday, January 9, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:22-25
Sunday, January 2, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png1 Corinthians 13:13
Sunday, December 26, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:18-21
Sunday, December 19, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:13-17
Sunday, December 12, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:5-13
Sunday, December 5, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:28 - 5:4
Sunday, November 28, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:15-27
Sunday, November 21, 2021